Let’s take our health back!!

Yesterday, I was at work and one of my patients, who was in her fifties was telling me about her chronic health issues. She told me how she had lost her mother, her best friend- someone she misses every day, to a disease she was dealing with herself while blaming it solely on genetics. On top of that, she has the stress of taking care of her father who is dealing with a different disease. This made me both very upset and sad to think that she feels no hope. Instead of getting support from a doctor who knows that the body has the ability to heal, she is told to take multiple medications  for different issues, which ultimately cause other health issues (ever listen to those ads on the TV and hearing the list of all the horrible side effects- yeah that’s just one medication, think of what two or three or 15 in your body will do all at once). I’m here to tell you, there is hope! The body is such an amazing network of systems that has an INNATE ability to heal, if given just half the chance! This is my mission in life, to teach people how to allow their body to heal by using Hippocrates advice of using “food as thy medicine” and creating balance in every aspect of your life.

Now, don’t get me wrong, I don’t blame doctors for the misinformation. I respect every type of doctor and it’s my hope and belief that most are really doing what they believe is the best for their patients. Unfortunately, I don’t think all doctors have these best intentions. Who I blame, is the FDA and CDC and other members of these groups and similar entities and their conflicts of interest. It’s pretty obvious that whenever you take a medication, you will likely have some side effect(s). On top of that, there are zero to few studies on vaccines that have been requested by the public and certain government officials. Why would they disregard this plea? Unfortunately, the answer usually comes down to power and money.

I went to the Vaxxed documentary last month, and was appalled that the CDC would cover up so much information regarding the MMR vaccine all because of money! Children around the world have become damaged from this vaccine and we probably wouldn’t know anything about it if it wasn’t for the CDC whistleblower, William Thompson and the parents who are now raising these poor children.

“My name is William Thompson. I am a Senior Scientist with the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention where I have worked since 1998.

I regret my co-authors and I omitted statistically significant information in our 2004 article published in the journal Pediatrics. The omitted data suggested that African American males who received the MMR vaccine before 36 months were at increased risk for autism. Decisions were made regarding which findings to report after the data was collected, and I believe that the final study protocol was not followed.”

Thank God for him to do the right thing, while all of the other members in his team continue to withhold the facts and deny the truth. Studies that have been done have shown the increased risk of autism will rise to 1:2 children by the year 2032 and 80% of these children will be boys! That’s only 16 years away! And I know that may seem like a length of time, know that autism was non-existent until the late 1930’s. Right now, the rate is 1:68 . On top of that, the CDC group that is responsible for this triple vaccine refuses to do a study comparing the unvaccinated vs. the vaccinated. I wonder why… also, for anyone who is anti-choice when it comes to abortion may not know, but a lot of vaccines have aborted fetal tissue. Do doctors inform the patient and/or the parent that the MMR and other vaccines have aborted fetus tissue in vaccines? There is lung tissue from aborted female babies in the MMR vaccine. You can see each ingredient for each vaccine here.

Now, don’t get me wrong. As much as I believe that the body can heal itself, I do believe Western medicine has it’s time and place. I’m also not saying don’t vaccinate you or your children. I believe we should all have the right and freewill to do with our bodies as we feel is best, therefore, I strongly encourage you to do your research on anything before it enters your body or your children’s because that is our job as a parent. Doctors are busy people who don’t always have the time to research new things and they are told from the CDC and, even worse, the pharmaceutical representatives what is best for their patients. I feel that medication and surgery should always be the last resort or used during a small time frame in conjunction with implementing holistic ways of healing. Like a nutritive diet, which allows your body to heal and improves your immune system.

One type of healing I truly believe in is chiropractic care. Since the nerves control every single thing in our body, if one is pinched in can throw your whole body and each system out causing a myriad of symptoms like weight gain, brain fog, fatigue, endocrine issues (thyroid, adrenal glands, pituitary, sex organs, etc.), pain, and eventually chronic disease. I plan on doing an interview soon with my trusted chiropractor and when I do, I will post it in an upcoming blog post.

So, how do you feel our health is in America? How do you feel at this moment? Do you think that we can find hope if a change is made? I’d love to hear what you think regarding this topic. As always, I will leave you with a healing recipe to experiment in your kitchen this week. For our recipe of the week, click here! Until next time…

Love,
Tarin- Health Coach and Hopeful Healer

If you would like any help navigating this or need helping making changes on your own, please reach out to me! I would love to help. I healed my self and would love to help you do the same. Contact me here!

How you can make a change about vaccine safety.

Leave a Reply

